18 Professors jostle for Unijos VC’s Position

As the tenure expiration of Prof. Sabastian Maimako comes to an end, no fewer than eighteen (18) Professors are in the race to occupy the position.

Below is the complete list of the professors vying for the position

  1. Prof.  Tanko Ishaya
  2. Prof. Yiltok Simon
  3. Prof. Wannang Noel,
  4. Prof. David Wonang
  5. Prof. Bernard Matur
  6. Prof. Dimis Mailafia,
  7. Prof. Daniel Dabi
  8. Prof. Sylvester Shikyil
  9. Prof. Dung Pam Sha
  10. Prof. Uriah Alex Lar
  11. Prof. Isuwa Jurmang
  12. Prof. Patricia Lar
  13. Prof. Pam Yakubu
  14. Prof. Stephen Mallo
  15. Prof. A. Eugene (NSUK)
  16. Prof. Ashom Maisamari (Uniabuja)
  17. Prof. Paul Mamza (ABU)
  18. Prof. Onoja (NSUK)
    With the achievements of Professor SS Maimako in the institution, the community will be anticipating to see who will succeed Maimako.

count | 487

18 Professors jostle for Unijos VC’s Position

| Education |
About The Author
- Studied Mass Communication from the University of Jos. He is a Media Consultant, Journalist, a blogger, public relations practitioner and an advocate for social justice.